Who Are We ?

Who Are We ?

We're a bunch of guys and girls just like you with a love for all things automotive.

The Marque Sports Car Association of Victoria consists of member clubs and was created to address the problem of individual clubs lacking the resources to conduct motor sport activities.

  • Lotus Car Club Victoria
  • Jaguar Club of Victoria
  • Victorian BRZ/86 club
  • Alfa Romeo Owners Club of Victoria
  • Austin Healey Sprite Drivers Club
  • Austin Healy Owners Club of Victoria
  • Bolwell Car Club of Australia
  • Fiat Car Club of Victoria
  • Victorian Clubman Builders Groups
  • MG Car Club Victoria
  • Nissan Datsun Sports Owners Club
  • Sportscar Owners Club of Victoria
  • Triumph Sports Owners Association

Regular track days (called Super Sprints) are conducted under Confederation of Australian Motor Sport (CAMS). These Super Sprints are conducted at Sandown, Philip Island, Calder Park and Winton. In addition to Super Sprints, the MSCA usually conducts one Hill Climb event per year at Bryant Park in Gippsland.

MSCA and member clubs are affiliated with the Confederation of Australian Motor Sport (CAMS).

Contact Details

For additional information about MSCA or to speak to a member of the committee use the details below:

Bruce Astbury, President
e: mscapresident@msca.net.au

Mark Rae, Competition Secretary
e: mscacompsec@msca.net.au

Written correspondence may be directed to: Marque Sports Car Association Victoria. 11 Belgravia Ave, Box Hill North 3129

Get In Touch

Contact us

If you want more information, fill in this form. We will get back to you as soon as possible.